Express Employment Professionals, Lubbock, TX | 7412 University Suite 11 Lubbock, TX 79423

About

Our Team

Maintenance Employee-Lubbock TX

Express has teamed up with a development company in search for a maintenance person! Candidate must be physically able to perform mild to moderate cleanup & maintenance on a daily basis. Must have excellent people skills. Candidate must provide their own vehicle for transportation to carry necessary equipment (truck most suitable). Candidate must have and  maintain a valid drivers license and vehicle insurance.

Candidate must be willing to work a flexible schedule including weekends & some holidays. Pay is $10/hr, DOE!

Apply at apply.expresspros.com !

Gary and Sandra Ball
Owners
Gary.ball@expresspros.com
Sandra.ball@expresspros.com

Mary Hogan
Front Office Coordinator
mary.hogan@expresspros.com

Bianca Muro
Front Office Coordinator
bianca.muro@expresspros.com

Courtney Kevil
Payroll Administrator
courtney.kevil@expresspros.com

Dave Touhy
Account Executive
david.touhy@expresspros.com

Krista Lucas
Administrative Staffing Specialist
krista.lucas@expresspros.com

Kimberly Bush
Commercial Staffing Specialist
kimberly.bush@expresspros.com

Danielle Martinez
Commercial Staffing Specialist
danielle.martinez@expresspros.com

Emily Lowery
Commercial Staffing Specialist
emily.lowery@expresspros.com

PLAINVIEW STAFF

Debbie Baker
Staffing Specialist
debbie.baker@expresspros.com

Raquel Gonzalez
Staffing Specialist
raquel.gonzalez@expresspros.com

Page 1 of 11